Elizabeth South + Vince Gil = Great Stuff!

Elizabeth South's Music Blog

I love you
Even though I’ve never met you
I’ve prayed for you
That you’ll come my way
The thought of you
Makes me wonder if it’s true
Me and you
Could we ever work

I’m saving all the best of me
With no regrets I do believe
Hurry now it’s getting late
I can’t wait
‘Cause I love you

I stay awake
Thinking how I’d hold you
It’s not too late
Oh, I can’t let it go

I’m saving all the best of me
With no regrets I do believe
Hurry now it’s getting late
Even if I have to wait

Standing on the edge
Of what I see
Will you come
And be a part of me

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

